People

Pyongyang Subway

Sheena Chestnut Greitens (Co-Director)
Department of Political Science
greitenss@missouri.edu

Seungkwon You (Co-Director)
Asian Affairs Center / German & Russian Studies 
youse@missouri.edu

Moises Arce
Department of Political Science
arcem@missouri.edu

A. Cooper Drury
Department of Political Science
drury@missouri.edu

Jung Ha-Brookshire
Department of Textile and Apparel Management
habrookshirej@missouri.edu

Dae-Young Kim
Department of Hospitality Management
kimdae@missouri.edu

Sang S. Kim
Asian Affairs Center
kimsan@missouri.edu

Jonathan Krieckhaus
Department of Political Science
krieckhausJ@missouri.edu

Shawn Ni
Department of Economics
nix@missouri.edu

Cherie Sampson 
Department of Art
sampsonch@missouri.edu

James K. Scott
International Programs
scottj@missouri.edu

David J. Webber
Department of Political Science (Retired)
webber@missouri.edu

John Wigger
Department of History
wiggerj@missouri.edu

Ilhoi Yoo
Department of Health Management and Informatics
yooil@health.missouri.edu

Mansoo Yu
School of Social Work
yuma@missouri.edu